Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Tue 6 Oct
kl 20:30 - 21:59
Ellingsrud - Ski 3
  Ellingsrud kunstgress
Mon 12 Oct
kl 19:15 - 20:54
Ellingsrud - Skeid 3
  Ellingsrud kunstgress
Sat 17 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:19
Ellingsrud - Vålerenga 3
  Ellingsrud kunstgress
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Wed 16 Sep
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Ellingsrud - Tveita
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Ellingsrud - Klemetsrud
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep
kl 18:45 - 20:14
Ellingsrud - Kolbotn 3
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:54
Ellingsrud 2 - Wam-Kam 2
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:19
Ellingsrud - Hasle-Løren 2
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Sep
kl 13:15 - 14:44
Ellingsrud - Årvoll 2
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Sep
kl 16:00 - 17:39
Ellingsrud - Holmlia
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Sep
kl 20:30 - 21:59
Ellingsrud - Klemetsrud 2
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Mon 31 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:54
Ellingsrud - Bøler
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 29 Aug
kl 16:45 - 18:24
Ellingsrud - Majorstuen 2
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 29 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:19
Ellingsrud - Årvoll
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Fri 28 Aug
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Ellingsrud 2 - Huk
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 26 Aug
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Ellingsrud - HSIL
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Mon 24 Aug
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Ellingsrud 2 - Frigg 3
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Mon 17 Aug
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Ellingsrud - Vestli
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 12 Aug
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Ellingsrud - Romsås
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Mon 10 Aug
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Ellingsrud 2 - Oldenborg 2
$item.username   Ellingsrud kunstgress
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline