Lag og kontaktpersoner i EIL Fotball


Kontakt oss gjerne via vårt kontaktskjema


Lag
Lagleder
e-post
Telefon
Menn Veteran 40
Kalle Fostervoll 
kalle@eilidrett.no
928 12 809
Menn Veteran 48
Tor Johnny Knutsen
tor_johnny.knutsen@getmail.no
928 34 729
Menn Veteran 55
Frode Skurdal
frode@bygghuset.no
952 72 082
Menn Senior A og B
Svein Øvregård
sveinesund@gmail.com
480 05 860
Menn 7-er(MSA)
Andrè Modig Brendsdal
brensdal@gmail.com
988 27 674
G-19 (16-19 år)
Ragnar Bye
ragnar.bye@skatteetaten.no
482 77 654
Gutter 2006 (13 år)
Silje Molund Luzajicsilje_molund@hotmail.com
977 41 541
Gutter 2007 (12 år)
Ivo Ninive
ivo.ninive@gmail.com402 18 238
Gutter 2008 (11 år)
Trond Sundberg
Sundberg24@gmail.com
400 13 777
Gutter 2009 (10 år)
Una Stenberg
una.stenberg@gmail.com952 17 206
Gutter 2010 (9 år)
Naim Benalinaim2010@hotmail.fr
970 34 744
Gutter 2011 (8 år)
Ole Kristian Ødegård
olekro@olekro.no
472 33 330
Gutter 2012 (7 år)
Cathrine Bøler
cathrine.boler@gmail.com
988 85 645
Mix 2013 (6 år)Andre Modig Brensdalbrensdal@gmail.com 
988 27 674
Fotballskolen
Kalle Fostervollkalle@eilidrett.no
936 39 118
Levert av IdrettenOnline